andrew-monsterdistributes

Andrew Fitzpatrick

Chairman
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
Email: andrew@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-866032164

ania

Ania Rozenszprung-Clinton

Senior Sales & Acquisitions Executive
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
Email: ania@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-879882875

Sorcha

Sorcha Scully

Sales Executive
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
Email: sorcha@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-16114934

Gavin

Gavin Carton

Content Delivery Executive 
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
Email: gavin@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-16114934

2b91220-1

Ian Shipley

Head of Licensing
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
licensing@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-861608330    SkypeID: Ian.c.shipley

 

11739485_10153456907704188_559559960_n

Ben Murphy

Sales & Delivery Executive/Development Coordinator
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
Email: ben@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-879001125

rhona1

Rhona O’Kelly

Marketing and Creative
Monster Entertainment Ltd.
rhona@monsterentertainment.tv
Tel: +353-877807523

Tel: +353-1-6114934 Fax: +353-1-6114935
Address: The Monster Mews,
Rear 51 Merrion Square,
Dublin 2,
Ireland.